The government and policy-making responsibilities of the Chamber shall be vested in the Board of Directors, which shall control its property, be responsible for its finances, and direct its affairs. Furthermore, the Board of Directors is responsible for determining the Chamber‘s strategic vision and direction.

Pam May, Chairman & Finance Committee Chair, UHY L.L.P., Certified Public Accountants

Jeremiah Hoehner, Vice Chair, AAA Michigan

Kevin Chandler, Immediate Past Chair, Chair of Governance and Chari of Economic Development Committee, Macomb Community College

Lori Doughty, Chairman of  Public Policy, AT&T

Daniel J. Heppler, Chairman of Membership, Edward Jones

Maria Silamianos Sherman, Chairman of Marketing, Omega Talent

Brian Balutanski,  McLaren Macomb

Wendy Batiste-Johnson, The Mall at Partridge Creek

Matt Casey, Warner, Norcross & Judd, LLP

Shannon Dulin, Comcast

Jennifer Mefford, IBEW/NECA

Joe Moscone, U.S. Army Garrison-Detroit Arsenal

Keith Nelson, General Dynamics Land Systems

Steve Remias, MacRay Harbor

Ursula Warren, Consumers Energy